It’s me, the bookworm

Hello,

I’m Rebekah, and I absolutely love to read. I have a passion for reading, and I want to share my passion for reading. I believe it is important that we read to our children when they infants and encourage them to read on their own as they grow. As adults and parents, we can foster reading in the next generation by reading on our time. I believe reading is not only educational, but it helps us be creative. We can enjoy reading fascinating stories about real people or make believe families that seem real. My goal with this blog is to bring you books you can share with each member of your family. I will feature books that appropriate for many age levels as well as reading levels (yes, there is a difference). I will also talk about how to promote good reading habits for families. Along the way, I will share things about myself as well. Get ready, and I hope you find this blog to informative and exciting. 

Leave a Reply

